ABOUT NEWS ENTERTAINMENT MARKETING EVENT LIGHTING PROJECT CONTACT

/ 2017-08-16

Bonbonland Dinghushan

     

    Liu Ruirui, Deputy Head of Dinghu District, municipal government of Zhaoqing City and Huang Peiling, General Manager of Ruifeng Culture signeda 10-year strategic cooperation contract (2017-2026) for Dinghushan Mountain Music Festival, which officially determined that Dinghushan Mountain Music Festival would be held in Dinghu District, Zhaoqing, in the future 10 years so as to form a brand new symbol of cultural tourism for Zhaoqing City.


A Set of Data:


    2 days, 48 hours, over 150 thousand of tourists, covering 5 major fashionable creations, over 60 artists/bands, 4 million times of online play, over 30 brands and 80 food stalls.


    The absolute tourists number growth reached 90 thousand person/time, which was 2.5 times that of 2016 Dinghushan Mountain Music Festival and ranked the 2nd in Sina Weibo for the most popular domestic tourist sights during the May Day holiday.1,200 guards, 500 volunteers and 3,000 performers.


 

     

    On April 29 and April 30, the 2-day Bonbonland Dinghushan Mountain Music Festival was held grandly at People's Park, Dinghu District, Zhaoqing City.This music festival manifested in the form of a colorful music gala. According to the statistics of the sponsor, the on-site tourists was over 70 thousand on the first day.The music festival gathered various activities including superstars' performances, DJ show, specialized cuisine, and parent-kid amusement park. Cheers and applause rose one after another with full excitement and passion!


The 5 Major Characteristic Stages:


    The music festival set up 5 major characteristic stages: Bingo Stage gathering superstars, Bonbon Stage featured with DJ show, Spring Breeze Stage collecting college bands, Sugar Stage prepared for parent-kid interaction and Tone Stage of shocking sounds. Besides, there were also specialized cuisine section, luxury cars displaying section and outdoor camping section.


    On the music festival, tourists could not only enjoy a feast for eyes and ears, but also find their favorite interests, experiencing multiple joys.In the center of the site, a huge fashionable landmark--BonbonTower was built. Splendid and colorful LED screen led the heat of the music festival consistently.


 


Bingo Stage:



    Bingo Stage, the major stage, was colorful and glittering. Colorful green light atmosphere led the audiences to the most passionate moment!Sammi Cheng's "Long-life Beauty" aroused the chorus of thousands of audiences on site. A single verse of "You're the most precious than any other prettier people" made the moment an eternity!Shin, the prince of high pitch sang his signature song "Love & Death". Over 70 thousand audiences sang together, and their hoarse voices were the best proof for the immortality of Rock 'n' Roll.Joanna Wang, talent for originality, had infinite passion for life inside her fully personalized appearance!Hanjin, the music wizard, showed his attitude towards life of full energy with plain lyrics!Sound Toy delivered China's Rock 'n' Roll power with their most sincere passion!



   

   The music festival applied modern latest technology to the stage. Sound, light and electricity were integrated with each other artistically.Bingo Stage, as the major stage for this music festival, over 100 LAX speakers were used to match the requirements of a large-scale performance.The major speaker system had 2 sets of speakers for both channels, with 16 LAX Operation T12 12' line array speakers. 8 speakers were used for supplement in left and right channels. 8 LAX OP3228L double 8 inch line array speakers were used for supplement for the stage. Totally 24 LAX OPL218B double 18 inch ultra-low frequency cardioid speakers were used for bass to guarantee perfect sound effect on site.


Bonbon Stage:


Bonbon Stage was like an old cassette player. Dancing with the hot music played by DJ, audiences felt like being at an American street of 1970s or 1980s--free, casual and crazy.Just release your summer passion, and hot ladies and twinks will invite you to the wet party!All the audiences were moving their body with the electronica on site. It never died and stayed young forever.


Bonbon Stage applied Ruifeng's intelligent "RF" premium professional speakers--VT312 3-way line array speakers and VT218B double 18 inch ultra-low frequency speakers.Amazing performers plus shocking and extraordinary sound effects directly hit your heart. The whole site was extremely high at once, bringing a very shocking feast of eyes and ears for the audiences!



Bonbon Stage applied 16 RF VT 3-way line array speakers as the main speakers, and 24 18 inch ultra-low frequency speakers were distributed on the double ends of the stage in symmetry. Passionate dynamic energy, combined with uniform sound pressure, was spreading all over the audience area of Bonbon Stage. No matter where you were, you could enjoy a surprising enough sound of Rock 'n' Roll.The whole speaker system and musical instruments could give out the best sound effect with the allocation of DP series audio processor and DT series amplifier.


Spring Breeze Stage:


The perfect combination of retro music and original rock 'n' roll, plus young faces, would release your voice of dream that hided deep in your heart.Looking at Spring Breeze Stage, you would feel as if being in front of the showcase of an old and nostalgic store on the road side of Shanghai.The allocation of LD210, LD212B and S218B gave out natural and rich sound effect: powerful and clear low frequency, and enough balance during the loud sound pressure.They perfectly matched the stage environment, giving the audiences a nostalgic listening experience.



2 set of 4 LD210 plus 2 classic double 18 inch low frequency LAX S218B speakers were all placed on the ground at horizontal level to reduce the reflection from the ground as possible and to cover all the gathered energy onto audiences.That satisfied the speaker requirements of live music and also showed the adaptability of this speaker combination.Each brand also played their songs that touched audiences' ardor, enabling the students to feel the feast of music. They said that they were deeply enjoying the feeling of the touch of music on their fingertips.


Sugar Stage:


    Sugar Stage was composed of various simple and colorful geometric figures where we could find our lost innocence here.


Here, new generation of China's singers, young voices and future of music gathered.Singing, dancing or instruments were all their advantages. The future of music was just within their reach.New Stars Troupe joined in the performance and Children's Talent Show Final Contest also reported the latest news, commenting that the children were the youngest voice of China.



Tone Stage:


People could transmit sounds through containers, and also gathered sounds in them too.Such was a music feast without national boundary. We could find the original power of music through eco-friendly percussion. Every beat touched the heart beat of audiences.Ruifeng could lead you to feel the most primitive power of music inside your heart. Cheers, whoop were given out here to leave your irreplaceable tone!



Sugar Stage and Tone Stage both applied Live One System for gigs.The simple concept of "Plug and Play" greatly simplified the on-site workload.Live One System had a column-type design and was small in shape that satisfied various occasions that had high demands on size.Additionally, the asymmetric speakers for high frequency could enable the sound to spread evenly on the site.Exquisite and gentle tone and wide sound field attracted thousands of on-site audiences.


The Hero Behind the Music Festival:


Dinghushan Mountain Music Festival, lasting for 2 days, attracted 150 thousand audiences. Over 1,000 staff jointed efforts together to create a feast of ecstasy for you.The success of a music festival can't be separated from shocking speakers. National brand LAX, subordinate to Ruifeng Audio Technology, organized the layout of the 4 in 5 major stages for Dinghushan Mountain Music Festival. The charm of the sound released by LAX made thousands of fans deeply enjoyable. The speakers had escorted the whole process of the music festival with zero error.Every performer became as exquisite as the one giving personal concert, with both fashion and interest.


As to the design of the major stages, Ruifeng team were careful about each detail, striving for excelsior effect.Bingo Stage was 50m wide and 130m long for the audience area.Faced with such a large-scale audience area, the design of speaker system was having a hard time.In order to make the sound cover the area behind better, Ruifeng team designed 2 sets of delayed sound supplement line array speakers. After dealing with the delay, audiences would hear the same sound that released from the major speakers without any chaos.At the same time, middle and high frequency were also supplemented on the back area. Audiences would hear a richer and more energetic sound on the back area.More fans were indulged into the music and enjoying themselves.Different schools of music ignited the purest and most passionate ecstasy.



Besides, the monitoring system was also unnegligible.In order to make every performer to hear the sound he/she wanted, a good set of monitoring system was pretty important.The stage monitoring system included 17 AT15M single 15 inch professional full frequency speakers for monitoring. Certain monitoring speaker would provide accurate sound for every player to guarantee precise rhythm at every corner of the stage for the perfect presentation of the whole performance.


Every staff behind the stage had a professional attitude toward music. They launched and adjusted all the speakers days and nights in order to present a gala of ecstasy, entertainment and fashion for thousands of fans.This was an encounter of profession and sound wave, and also a feast of music created by the spirit of the craftsman of LAX and fashion!




List Prev Next

关于我们 新闻资讯 文体盛事 演唱会 文旅开发 城市亮化 联系我们

/ 2017-08-16

2017鼎湖山音乐节

      肇庆市政府鼎湖区人民政府副区长刘端端与锐丰文化总经理黄沛凌签订了2017-2026为期10年的鼎湖山音乐节战略合作合约,正式确定了鼎湖山音乐节将在未来10年里继续落户肇庆鼎湖区,为肇庆市打造一张崭新的旅游文化名片。

 

看一组数据

   

       2天,48小时,突破15万人次,涵盖5大潮流创意、60余组艺人表演乐队、在线观看400多万次、30余家品牌商家、80多个美食摊位进驻绝对人数增长9万人次,是2016鼎湖山音乐节的2.5倍,登上了新浪微博五一全国热搜旅游榜第二位。1200名安保人员、500名志愿者、3000名演职人员


 

     

     4月29-30日,为期两天的BONBONLAND鼎湖山音乐节在肇庆市鼎湖区人民公园盛大开演。本届音乐节以缤纷音乐嘉年华形式来呈现,据主办方统计,首日的进场人次突破7万。音乐节聚集了明星演出、电音表演、特色美食、亲子乐园等各项活动,现场欢呼声接连不断,精彩纷呈激昂高歌!


五大特色舞台区域

 

      本届音乐节现场设置了五大特色舞台区域:包括明星汇聚的缤果舞台,电音狂飙的BONBON 舞台,聚集高校乐队的春风舞台,亲子互动区苏格舞台,乐声抨击的留声舞台五大主题互动区域,以及特色美食区,豪车展示区,户外露营区等。


      音乐节会场上不仅能享受各具特色的视听盛宴,同时还能找到适合自己兴趣活动,享受多种玩乐体验。在会场中心还设置了巨型潮流坐标BONBON TOWER,绚丽缤纷的LED 屏幕引领音乐节会场热浪不停。


 


缤果舞台


     主舞台缤果舞台星光熠熠,缤纷绿光氛围引领观众走进最激情澎湃的时刻!Sammi郑秀文《终身美丽》开启万人KTV,全场完美合唱一句“ 任他们多漂亮 未及你矜贵”,将瞬间定格成永恒!高音王子信带来《死了都要爱》引7 万多人齐声合唱,声嘶力竭中高喊摇滚不灭。创意才女王若琳个性十足的外表隐藏着对音乐的无限热情!音乐鬼才陈奂仁用生活化的歌词诠释活力充沛的生活态度!声音玩具用最真挚的热情传递中国摇滚的力量!


     

      在音乐舞台上,本次音乐节采用现代最新技术,艺术地将声光电融为一体。缤果舞台作为本届音乐节的主舞台,为配合其举办大型演出的需求,整个音响系统使用了超过100 只LAX 品牌音箱。其中主扩声系统分别布置左右声道两组,每组各16 只LAX OPERATION T12 双十二寸线阵列扬声器;左右侧补声为每组8 只;台唇补声则使用了8 只LAX 双八寸小阵列扬声器OP3228L;超低采用前后阵列摆放心形指向,共使用了24 只LAX OPL218B 双十八寸超低频音箱,保证了现场完美的表演效果。 

 

BONBON 舞台


      BONBON舞台的造型犹如一台老式卡带机,跟着DJ 随电音热舞,仿佛置身于上世纪7、80 年代的美国街头——自由、随性和狂热。释放夏日激情,火辣美女与长腿欧巴邀你一起参与湿身大作战。全场观众随电音旋律尽情舞动,电音不死,永远年轻。


     BONBON舞台采用了锐丰智能“RF” 高端专业音响——VT312 三分频线性阵列音箱、VT218B 双十八超低频音箱。给力的表演嘉宾搭配惊爆非凡的音效,强大的音频动态直击心脏,瞬间点燃全场气氛,为现场观众带来一场震撼的视听盛宴!


 

    

      BONBON 舞台使用了16 只RF VT 三分频线阵列系统作为主扩声,24 只双18 寸超低频音箱以阵列形式对称分布于舞台两端,澎湃的动态能量结合均匀的声压分布于BONBON 舞台的观众场地,无论远近场都能获得让人惊喜的摇滚之音。配合DP 系列音频处理器、DT 系列功率放大器,让整个扩声系统和舞台乐器设备发挥出优异的音效。


春风舞台


      怀旧音乐与原创摇滚的完美结合,青涩的脸庞在用音乐释放着深藏在内心的梦想之声。看着春风舞台,让人仿佛置身于夜上海路边一个令人怀念的老式商店橱窗前。舞台由LD210、LD212B 和S218B 三种音箱组合搭配,这套音响系统表现出自然和饱满的声线,低频干净有力,整体大声压时,仍然保持着声音的平衡感。与舞台环境完美结合,给台下观众一种感同身受的怀旧视听觉体验。


     

      两组各4 只LD210 配合2 只LAX S218B 经典双18 寸低频扬声器,全部以0 度水平摆放在地面,尽可能减少地面的反射,让全部的能量集中覆盖到观众身上。满足了现场的扩声需求,也显示了该扬声器组合的适应性。各个乐队弹唱了拨动热血的歌曲,让在场的学生们体验了一把火热的音乐盛宴,纷纷表示非常享受音乐滑过指尖的感觉。


苏格舞台


     苏格舞台由各种简单但色彩缤纷的几何图形堆砌而成,我们可以在这里找回自己失去的那一份童真。


    中国新一代的新声力量,年轻的声音,中国音乐的未来之声。歌舞声乐,样样精通,音乐的未来,就在他们手里。新星场艺术团加盟,少儿达人秀总决赛现场报道,他们是最年轻的中国之声。



 留声舞台


     留声舞台始于一个街头的集装箱。人们能通过集装箱传递声音,又能把声音收集在集装箱里。无国界的音乐盛宴,从环保打击乐中寻找最原始的音乐力量,每一次敲击都带动了台下观众的心跳。锐丰带你感受心灵中最原始的音乐力量,在这里,用欢呼,用呐喊,留下你们无可取代的声音!


    

     苏格舞台和留声舞台这两个舞台都采用了live one system 小型演出系统。“ 即插即用” 这个轻松便捷的设计概念,大大简化现场的工作量。live one system 的音柱式设计和体积小的特性,能满足对空间要求高的各种场所。另外不对称号筒的高音加载特别设计,可以让远近场声音覆盖均匀。细腻柔和的音质、宽阔的声音覆盖范围吸引了现场无数观众。


为您解读音乐节背后的功臣


      为期两天的鼎湖山音乐节,入园人数突破15 万大关,上千名工作人员合力打造了一场狂欢盛宴。音乐节总是离不开传达震撼音浪的音响,锐丰科技旗下民族品牌LAX 承接了此次鼎湖山音乐五大舞台中的四个舞台,LAX传播出来的声音魅力,让数万歌迷如痴如醉,零失误地完成了音乐节的保驾护航工作。让台上每一位演出者的表演,犹如个人演唱会般精致,兼具时髦和有趣。

      其中在主舞台设计方面,锐丰团队对每个细节都极致考究,务求达到精益求精的效果。缤果舞台横跨50 米,观众区域深达130 米。面对如此大规模的观众跨度和深度,是扬声器系统的设计难度之一。为了让声音更好地覆盖后场区域,锐丰团队设计了延时补声线阵列扬声器2 组,做好延时处理之后,使得观众所听到的声音跟主扩出来的声音是同样的,不会造成混乱的回声效果。同时起到后场补声补充中高频的效果,使得后半场的观众听到的声音更加饱满有力。从而让现场更多乐迷被音乐包围,享乐其中。不同类型的音乐,点燃最纯粹、最劲爆的音乐狂潮。


 

     

     另外,舞台监听系统在演出中也不容忽视。要保证让台上的每一个人都能听到他自己想要的声音,一套好的舞台监听系统尤为重要。本次音乐节的舞台监听系统包括了17 只AT15M 单15 寸舞台返送专用全频扬声器,对于每一个分工明确的乐手,都会有明确的返送扬声器提供准确的声音,让舞台上每一个角落都能得到准确的节奏,确保乐手的表演万无一失。

     

     台下每一位工作人员,都带着对音乐的专业态度,白天冒着烈日、晚上披星戴月地对音响进行安装和调试,为数万乐迷呈现了一场集娱乐与时尚的全民狂欢嘉年华。这是一场专业与音浪的相遇,是LAX 一丝不苟的工匠精神与时尚潮流完美结合的音乐盛宴!


返回列表 上一条 下一条