ABOUT NEWS ENTERTAINMENT MARKETING EVENT LIGHTING PROJECT CONTACT

/ 2017-05-02

Guangzhou International Light Festival

     

    Guangzhou International Light Festival was a major art and cultural event for the public, sponsored by Guangzhou municipal government, organized by Ruifeng Audio Technology and planned by Ruifeng Culture.During the five-year planning in 2012-2016, Ruifeng Culture successfully developed Guangzhou International Light Festival into the largest light festival brand in China which was praised as one of the 3 largest light festivals, same as France Lyon Festival of Light and Australia Sydney Festival of Light.Guangzhou International Light Festival was selected by UNESCO in 2015 as "Light and Medium Technology International" major cultural event and was specially recommended in the official website.Every festival has attracted over 8 million tourists, successfully broke the record of the same international light events with the most visitors.



    

    In 2017, Ruifeng won the bidding of the organizer for 2017-2021 Guangzhou International Light Festival. Ruifeng Culture will gather global talents in the future 5 years to create a better Guangzhou International Light Festival.The 7th Light Festival is the conclusion to the previous 6th, and also a prospect to the future light art development of a city.  

  


    The theme of this light festival is "Maritime Silk Road", composed of 5 major topics including "City Light", "Ocean Light", "Economy Light", "Technology Light" and "Future Light". Through the description of 30 excellent works collected from domestic and foreign universities, the light festival tells a historical story full of Guangzhou, the origin of ancient Maritime Silk Road in the way of timeline.


Huge Omnimax Immersive Theatre Plays a Brilliant Song


    "The Legend of Guangzhou", to be held on October 27, 2017, will apply HD projection, holographic projection and multi-media sound, light and electricity to create a global-level feast for eyes and ears.


    "The Legend of Guangzhou" will depend on the topic of "Road and Belt", combining live performance and holographic projection, reproducing the historical image of the cultural tour of ancient Silk Road to immerse audiences in a lifelike scene of Lingnan style.


Guangzhou Tower's Light Show Lights up the Night Sky of Guangzhou


    Countless lasers travel back and forth through skyscrapers, surrounding Guangzhou Tower, as the axes. Combined with the light in the south square, a splendid picture is formed in the high building.


"Beautiful Life" Presents the Charm of a City    


    The water curtain projection show theatre of Guangzhou Opera House, in the name of "beautiful life", is a new media opera focusing on visual art and clever diagrammatic concept.The opera manifests the city style in four chapters, including "Waving", "Beauty", "Harmony" and "Dare to Dream". The image projected onto the water curtain clearly reflects the economic development, resident environment, historical and cultural connotation and humanistic care of Guangzhou, which also shows the charm of Guangzhou vividly.


Urban Cultural Forum


    As one of the activities of "World Cities Day Forum" to be held in Guangzhou, City Light Summit works in concert with it centered on "Light Makes the City Better", gathering professionals in technology, entertainment and design industry. They get together to discuss the development of light art and cities, advocating the mutual development of them to promote the future of light art, sharing their ideas about creating the future and changing the world.



Craftsmanship Behind the Light Festival


    Guangzhou International Light Festival is a public cultural event in the era of post-Asian Games.Guangzhou International Light Festival is not only a platform for art exchange for the sending out of China's designers and bringing in of foreign designers, but also a big event linking art, technology and culture. In the meanwhile, it aims to promote Light Festival to the whole state and even other cities in the world by means of its brand influence.As the new name card of Guangzhou, Guangzhou International Light Festival not only bear the social responsibility of transmitting Guangzhou culture, and advocating sentiment of nativeness, but also act as a role for popularizing innovation thinking and high-end technology.



 

   The development process of Guangzhou International Light Festival is an epitome of Ruifeng Culture's development.As a creative enterprise, Ruifeng Culture has broken 2 traditions of light programs in Guangzhou International Light Festival: 1. the monotonous way of light displaying, integrating high-end technology works and summits to Guangzhou International Light Festival in the opening and closing ceremonies, combined with sound, light and electricity, showing the light programs in a brand new pattern; 2. the traditional mode of depending on government's funds, applying a new commercial operation mode of "government's platform and enterprise' performance", and raising funds through the market to operate Light Festival.The new and well-developed commercial operation mode has strengthened the "hematopoietic" function of the Light Festival and is beneficial to the smooth operation of public cultural events.


    Ruifeng Culture, relying on the influence of its brand, has created Guangzhou International Light Festival with inventiveness, introducing light works to the other cities abroad and indirectly improving the sales of speakers and light devices of Ruifeng Group. At the same time, it has also boosted the overall industry transformation and upgrading of the company to form a whole industry chain mode integrating manufacturing, marketing and cultural innovation.


 

List Next

关于我们 新闻资讯 文体盛事 演唱会 文旅开发 城市亮化 联系我们

/ 2017-05-02

2017广州国际灯光节


      广州国际灯光节是由广州市政府主办,锐丰科技承办,锐丰文化策展的大型公共艺术文化盛事。2012-2016年,锐丰文化通过五年的匠心打造,成功把广州国际灯光节铸造成中国最大灯光节品牌,与法国里昂灯光节、澳洲悉尼灯光节并列为世界三大灯光节。联合国教科文组织把广州国际灯光节选入2015 年“ 国际光年” 大型文化活动,并在“ 国际光年” 官网作出了特别推荐。每届均吸引超过800 万游客参观,成功创下了国际灯光节类型项目参观人数之最。



 

       2017年,锐丰成功中标成为2017-2021年广州国际灯光节的承办方,锐丰文化将于未来5年继续汇聚全球智慧,打造更加精彩的广州国际灯光节。而第七届灯光节是对此前六届的总结,也是对未来城市灯光艺术发展的展望。

 

    

     本届灯光节的主题是“海上丝路”,由“城市之光”、“海洋之光”、“经济之光”、“科技之光”和“未来之光”五大主题板块组成,通过来自国内外以及高校将近30组优秀的作品,用时间轴来描述出广州作为古代海上丝绸之路发祥地的文化底蕴和富有广州特色的历史故事。


本届看点:

巨型球幕三维沉浸式空间剧场拉开华美乐章


      与2017年10月27日举行的《穿粤传奇》开幕式,将会运用高清投影、全息投影、多媒体声光电等高科技元素,打造出世界巡回级的视听盛宴。


   《穿粤传奇》剧场将以“一带一路”主题为依托,利用把真人表演和全息投影结合起来,将古代丝绸之路文化巡展之旅的历史画面重现出来,让观众仿佛置身于真实的情景中,完美地还原出具有岭南特色的古代之路。



广州塔灯光秀点亮广州夜空


无数的激光束在以广州塔为中轴线的高层建筑之间来回穿梭,配合南广场的灯光,在高空中交织出一幅幅绚丽壮观的图画。

 

“美好生活”彰显城市魅力


以“美好生活”为名的广州大剧院前广场的水幕投影秀剧场,是一部以视觉艺术表现和巧妙图形构思为核心的极具活力的新媒体舞台剧。该剧从“舞动”、“美丽”、“和睦”、“追梦”、四个篇章全面展示广州的城市风采,映照在水幕上的投影画面清晰地反映出广州城市的经济发展、居住环境、历史文化底蕴和人文关怀,生动形象地表现出广州的城市魅力。


城市文化论坛共讨城市发展与光文化


作为今年将在广州举办的“世界城市日论坛”的系列活动之一,城市灯光高峰论坛会以“灯光,让城市更美好”作为呼应,凝集科技、娱乐以及设计等三个领域的行业人士围绕灯光艺术与城市发展,探讨灯光艺术与城市的互联发展,共同推进灯光文化的发展,分享他们塑造未来、改变世界的想法。


灯光节背后的匠心部署


广州国际灯光节是广州后亚运时代的公共文化盛事。广州国际灯光节不仅是一个设计师走出国内、国外设计师走进国内的艺术交流平台,还是一个艺术、科技、文化等多领域联动的大型活动,同时利用其自身的品牌影响力,将灯光文化艺术推广到全国乃至全球其他城市。作为广州的新名片,广州国际灯光节不仅肩负着传播广府文化、弘扬本土情怀的社会责任,也扮演着为市民普及创新思维和尖端科技的角色。

 

     

      广州国际灯光节的发展历程是锐丰文化的发展历程的一个缩影。锐丰文化作为一个跨界的文创企业,在广州国际灯光节上打破了两个灯光节类型项目的传统:打破了传统灯光节单纯展示作品的形式,用“艺术+科技”的全新模式,把开闭幕式、结合声光电的高科技元素作品和高峰论坛等活动融入到广州国际灯光节当中,把灯光节类型项目的一种全新的模式展现在大家面前;打破了传统灯光节依靠政府出资举办的模式,采用“政府搭台,企业唱戏”的全新商业运作模式,由政府提供场地,承办方通过市场化的方式筹集资金去运营灯光节。这种成熟新颖的商业化运作模式,增强了灯光节的“自我造血”功能,更加有利于公共文化盛事的顺利运营。

  

      锐丰文化匠心打造的广州国际灯光节凭借其文化品牌的影响力,把灯光作品输出到国内外其他城市,间接带动了锐丰集团公司的音响、灯光等设备的销售,同时也推动了公司整体的产业转型升级,形成制造、销售、文化创意于一体的全产业链模式。


返回列表 下一条